A powerful, vibrant and growing national association of Independent Event Planner Entrepreneurs.

Log in

Planning Committee

The Crew


Fire Chief
(Conference Chair)

Mireille Spencer-Faucon
Eventfluent Inc.

Assitant Chief
(Conference Co-Chair)

Joe Orecchio
Road Ahead Meetings and Events Inc.

Battalion Chief of Education

Caroline Aston
Aston Events & Communications

Battalion Cheif of Sponsorship

Cass Bayley
Bayley Group

Battalion Co-Chief of Marketing

Jennifer Howe
Executed Events Inc.

Battalion Co-Chief of Marketing

Kristen McIntyre
Executed Events Inc.

Battalion Chief of Hospitality

Rita Plaskett
Agendum Inc.

Battalion Chief of the Gala

Kelly Porter
Oasis Events by Kelly

Battalion Chief of Contracts

Heather Reid
Planner Protect

Honorary Crew Member

Shannon Davies
Tourism Saskatoon

Honorary Crew Member

Jeff Fehr
Tourism Saskatoon


Email Us

Phone: 416-901-8341

47 Greenhalf Drive
Ajax, ON L1S 7N7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software