A powerful, vibrant and growing national association of Independent Event Planner Entrepreneurs.

Log in

Rally for Recovery: Canada's Living Room Leadership Chat

  • September 14, 2020
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • Virtual

It's been 5 months since we celebrated Global Meetings Industry Day and it is time for a check up on September 14, 2020 at 9 am PDT / 10 am MDT / 10 am CST / 11 am CDT / 12pm EDT / 1pm ADT / 1:30pm NDT.

Meetings Mean Business Canada is pleased to welcome back the panelists from our original Living Room Leadership Chat to discuss our industry's rally for recovery.

These speakers, along with many others, have been hard at work advocating on your behalf. This live webcast will be an opportunity to hear an update on the progress made.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-o_lwJtzQLiW0-gzQ-DMFA


#RallyForRecovery. #MeetingsMeanBusiness



        

Email Us
info@canspep.ca

Phone: 416-901-8341

Address:
PO Box 41
Whitby, ON L1N 5R7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software