A powerful, vibrant and growing national association of Independent Event Planner Entrepreneurs.

Log in

LEMONADE STAND - Bookkeeping and Finding the Right Fit for Your Business

  • June 03, 2020
  • 11:30 - 12:00
  • Virtual

BOOKKEEPING AND FINDING THE RIGHT FIT FOR YOUR BUSINESS

(Tammatha Denyes, CMP / Moderated by Meagan Rockett)

 Wednesday, June 3rd

8:30 am (PDT) / 9:30 am (MDT/CST) / 10:30 am (CDT) /
11:30 am 
(EDT) / 12:30 pm (ADT) / 1:00 pm (NDT)


ZOOM LINK & PASSWORD: 191312

  • How to find a bookkeeper that works for your business
  • Quick tips about working with your bookkeeper virtually
  • Why you should consider a certified bookkeeper
  • How to maximize your bookkeeper's time with your files
  • Q&A


        

Email Us
info@canspep.ca

Phone: 416-901-8341

Address:
PO Box 41
Whitby, ON L1N 5R7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software