A powerful, vibrant and growing national association of Independent Event Planner Entrepreneurs.

Log in

CanSPEP CONNEXT - Mindset Monday

  • May 25, 2020
  • 11:00 - 12:30
  • Virtual

Registration


Registration is closed


Join your CanSPEP and other event colleagues for this week-long series of events presenting an array of perspectives to strengthen our professional and personal well-being.

What's on the Agenda for 

MINDSET MONDAY?

Monday, May 25th

8:00 am PDT / 9:00 am MDT-CST / 10:00 am CDT /

11:00 am EDT / 12:00 pm ADT / 12:30 pm NDT

Mindset Monday is Orientation Day, where we will set the stage for how the
CanSPEP Connext week will unfold!

Partner-led Mini Education Sessions:

  • Product Resiliency (Angela Koshman - pc/nametag)
  • Risk Management (Andrew Spencer - ProLink)
  • Destination Resources (Candace Schierling, Tourism Saskatoon)
  • Virtual Sponsorship Ideas (Krista Cameron, Encore Global)
  • A/V Segment (Robert Thompson, AV-Canada)
  • Cvent App and Gamification Rollout (Scott Lockey, Cvent)
  • Destination Highlights
    • (Miranda Ji, Business Events Victoria)
    • (Jennifer Eddings, Explore Waterloo Region)

Plus updates from the CanSPEP Team:

  • Website Launch and Demonstration
  • CanSPEP U
  • General Q & A
  • Connext Agenda Review for the week


Your Marketing Here!

Your Marketing Here!

Your Marketing Here!

Your Marketing Here!

        

Address:
PO Box 41
Whitby, ON L1N 5R7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software