A powerful, vibrant and growing national association of Independent Event Planner Entrepreneurs.

Log in

CanSPEP CONNEXT - Full Event Week

  • May 25, 2020
  • May 29, 2020
  • Virtual

Registration


Register



Join your CanSPEP and other event colleagues for this week-long series of events presenting an array of perspectives to strengthen our professional and personal well-being.

Sessions (no more than 1.5 hours in length each day), will highlight an expert speaker or panel focusing on a unique tactical theme each day. Here is a snapshot of the agenda: 

  • Mindset Monday (8:00 am PDT / 9:00 am MDT-CST / 10:00 am CDT / 11:00 am EDT / 12:00 pm ADT / 12:30 pm NDT)
  • Getting warmed up for the week ahead - with mini info sessions, CanSPEP updates and orientation
  • Tactics Tuesday (10:00 am PDT / 11:00 am MDT-CST / 12:00 pm CDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 2:00 pm ADT / 2:30 pm NDT)
    • Gearing up for when the event industry re-opens 
  • Wealth Management Wednesday (10:00 am PDT / 11:00 am MDT-CST / 12:00 pm CDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 2:00 pm ADT / 2:30 pm NDT)
    • Managing business, personal and client budgets and finances
  • Thinking Thursday (10:00 am PDT / 11:00 am MDT-CST / 12:00 pm CDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 2:00 pm ADT / 2:30 pm NDT)
    • An award-winning thinker teachers us how to think for success
  • Finale FriYAY and Closing Celebrations! (12:00 pm PDT / 1:00 pm MDT-CST / 2:00 pm CDT / 3:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm ADT / 4:30 pm NDT)
  • Let's finish off the week with some playtime!


Your Marketing Here!

Your Marketing Here!

Your Marketing Here!

Your Marketing Here!

        

Address:
PO Box 41
Whitby, ON L1N 5R7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software