A powerful, vibrant and growing national association of Independent Event Planner Entrepreneurs.

Log in

CanSPEP U Content Creators Call

  • June 25, 2020
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • Virtual


For everyone who has expressed interest in creating content for the launch of CanSPEP U, we will be hosting weekly 30 minute information sessions for the next 6 weeks to answer questions and get you started! Please see schedule and Zoom link below.

Next call is June 25th
7:00 am PDT / 8:00 am MDT-CST / 9:00 am CDT
10:00 am EDT / 11:00 am ADT / 11:30 am NDT


Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYqf-ippzwqEtz48JTqEIdPEKHMW66o6Ds2 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


        

Email Us
info@canspep.ca

Phone: 416-901-8341

Address:
PO Box 41
Whitby, ON L1N 5R7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software