A powerful, vibrant and growing national association of Independent Event Planner Entrepreneurs.

Log in

To "Pivot" or not to "Pivot" Virtual Brainstorm Part 2 - Members Only

  • August 11, 2020
  • 12:30 - 13:30
  • Virtual

TO "PIVOT" OR NOT TO "PIVOT"

Part 2 - Planners Unite!

Our last session of the TO "PIVOT" OR NOT TO "PIVOT" Virtual Brainstorm was a great conversation with partners and suppliers on how we can make the leap to virtual events.
So now let's dive a little deeper!

How do we pivot? Can every client make the change from live events to virtual and hybrid events? Should they? Do we have the skills to create virtual success? What are best practices?


This will be a members only conversation.

 

Tuesday, August 11
9:30 am (PDT) / 10:30 am (MDT/CST) / 11:30 am (CDT) /

12:30 pm (EDT) /1:30 pm (ADT) / 2:00 pm (NDT)


Contact info@canspep.ca for registration details.


        

Email Us
info@canspep.ca

Phone: 416-901-8341

Address:
PO Box 41
Whitby, ON L1N 5R7

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software